Territory Managers:

Australia:

QLD, NT & Northern NSW

Tabitha

Mobile: +61 411 657 216, email: tabitha@brauerprof.com.au

NSW, ACT

Janene

Mobile: +61 414 157 263, email:  janene@brauerprof.com.au

VIC, TAS

Joyce

Mobile: +61 434 075 214, email: joyce@brauerprof.com.au

SA

Debra 

Mobile: +61 404 572 737, email: debra@brauerprof.com.au

WA

Linda

Mobile: +61 434 325 607, email: linda@brauerprof.com.au

New Zealand:

Pauline

Mobile: +64 (0) 21 277 8677, email: pauline@brauerprof.com.au

australia-and-nes-zealand-map-heel-healthcare-tel-png

Australia & New Zealand | 1300 551 077 (Aus) / +64 9 845 1245 (NZ)